JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I have a huge problem with this ad. This company needs a quick lesson in the PR and legislative hit the industry (and we gun owners) took with the Black Talon rounds.

I'm dissapointed the NRA ran this. Perhaps they need their memory refreshed as well?

I've heard some weird things about those/the bi-metallic, two-piece cases.. maybe because they set up an electrogalvanic situation leading to their failure?
too early to really bet my life on those type of cases

I just read their ad and immediately saw some discrepancies. In their writing they claim 1710 fps and 422 ft/lbs of energy, then they have a pic of and actual box of it and it states 1655 and 395 respectively. If I read this correctly, we have been ignorantly using the wrong ammo all along, LOL. I'll pass on this gimmick.

I have no experience with Novxammo, but I did see both adds that have been mentioned. I own a Sub2000. That Keltec add would in no ways spark my interest in their firearms.

I just read their ad and immediately saw some discrepancies. In their writing they claim 1710 fps and 422 ft/lbs of energy, then they have a pic of and actual box of it and it states 1655 and 395 respectively. If I read this correctly, we have been ignorantly using the wrong ammo all along, LOL. I'll pass on this gimmick.
No kidding, I'll stick with Underwood's 115 going 1550 thank you very much.

Looks like regular Inceptor bullets; there have been lots of reviews of those if you want a comparison. If they can get their price point down, I think they'd be a good solution for lead-free ranges.