JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hi. I am kind of new to guns.
I don't want to pull the whole Dunning-Kruger thing, but I was told that I shoot consistently. I guess that is good. Now, I want to learn about how the various firearms work and how to shoot them well.
I am going to attempt to upload a screen shot of some of my shooting. The last time I went shooting, I think I got the lowest score in my category. I would like to improve.

processed (1).jpeg

Hi. I am kind of new to guns.
I don't want to pull the whole Dunning-Kruger thing, but I was told that I shoot consistently. I guess that is good. Now, I want to learn about how the various firearms work and how to shoot them well.
I am going to attempt to upload a screen shot of some of my shooting. The last time I went shooting, I think I got the lowest score in my category. I would like to improve.

View attachment 1007903
Welcome, just takes practice! Several air guns made today are close copies of popular guns and make great, cheap practice at home too. Any trigger time helps!

Hello! nice to see another from Tacoma! Nice target btw, at what distance was it 100 or 200 yards? I hope you find things you like here, it is a good place, I have lurked for months and decided I needed a place to share my thoughts with others of a similar mind set. Oh favorite hand gun, and favorite long gun?

Welcome Aboard. Glad you found the forum.