JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
New to me, 24 year old New England Firearms shotgun. But perfectly sound and functional. I know, dead simple and boring. But it will get the job done. Lots of guys here want some kind of AR and piles of 30 round magazines. But I'm thinking the majority of times you might need a firearm for home defense, just brandishing one will set most crooks to flight. Less often, you might need to fire one round to show you mean business. This one came with some buckshot and slug ammunition.

Thanks to member Bradsteen here for getting this to me, he was a gentleman who made it go smoothly. This was my first purchase of a firearm from another NWFA member. And maybe my last, since I've been downsizing for a few years but I liked the idea of a simple 20 ga. shotgun.

P1200344.JPG

New to me, 24 year old New England Firearms shotgun. But perfectly sound and functional. I know, dead simple and boring. But it will get the job done. Lots of guys here want some kind of AR and piles of 30 round magazines. But I'm thinking the majority of times you might need a firearm for home defense, just brandishing one will set most crooks to flight. Less often, you might need to fire one round to show you mean business. This one came with some buckshot and slug ammunition.

Thanks to member Bradsteen here for getting this to me, he was a gentleman who made it go smoothly. This was my first purchase of a firearm from another NWFA member. And maybe my last, since I've been downsizing for a few years but I liked the idea of a simple 20 ga. shotgun.

View attachment 1349479
Good on ya, mate.

Hey I'm all about you do you.

I like single shot break barrels for hunting sometimes as they are super light but usually take a Rem 870.

My HD shotgun has 8+1/+6 in a side saddle shell holder.