Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

Kitsap Co., Washington

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by TRD1911, May 2, 2010.

1. TRD1911

TRD1911 Kitsap, A-stan Member

Hello all,

This seems to be precisely the place that I have been looking for. I am an amateur weekend shooter with extensive firearms training from the Marine Corps Infantry. If there is anyone from the area that would like to get together let me know.

Regards

2. Bello425

Bello425 Vancouver Well-Known Member 2016 Volunteer

Welcome aboard.

3. sigman

sigman Olympia, Wa Member

Welcome from Oly.

4. TRD1911

Thanks guys, a ton of useful info has been found on here so far. I will definetly be recommending to others.

5. starlifter

starlifter Bremerton, WA New Member

Where are you shooting at?

6. TRD1911

I do most of my shooting out at a location in Dewatto. The link provided below will bring you to the last page of the appropriate thread. The first post on that page contains a link to a Bing Map where you will see an arial. Further down I provided a picture of the area where we do pistol shooting. If you look at the map and minus it a click or two you will see another open area across the road, this is where we do a bit of shotgun and rifle work (limited). As a group we have worked to keep that area clean so I request that you do the same so that it wont get closed like the countless others that had been trashed and abused. Thanks

http://www.northwestfirearms.com/forum/showthread.php?t=664&highlight=kitsap&page=5

7. Seafarinman

Seafarinman Washington State Member

Welcome. I am in the same county and I shoot at Bremerton Rifle and Revolver club and Pousbo sportsmans club. I notice that you have the "TRD" in your handle. Are you a fellow Toyota owner?

8. GRUNDEL

GRUNDEL Washougal Area Active Member