JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
Great condition Browning Model 81 BLR in 308 Win (serial# puts it in ca. 1990) so it has the popular steel receiver. The stock has been reworked (satin), the gloss finish on the standard rifle is great until you actually use it (my opinion - some people LOVE it). It comes with 3 magazines (these go for $70 each or so), and rings for $650.

I have a Nikon Buckmaster 3-9x40 Matte BDC that I can include for an extra $100 (see photos - never taken into the field, just attached and sighted in). I also have some 308 Winchester factory rounds: 2 Boxes of Winchester 180 gr. Power Point ($22 each); 1 Box of Hornady Superformance Match 168 gr. A-Max ($28); 1 Box Remingon Express Core-Lokt 180 gr ($22); 1 Box Federal Premium Vital-Shok 150 grain Nosler Solid Base ($35). I will let the ammo go with the full package for an additional $100.

Gun, Rings, 3x Magazines $650, + Scope $750, + Ammo $850.

I will accept a partial trade for quality 357 mag or .556/223 ammo.

DSCN0105.JPG DSCN0108.JPG DSCN0110.JPG DSCN0113.JPG DSCN0115.JPG DSCN0116.JPG DSCN0117.JPG DSCN0118.JPG