JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
Ad Type
  1. For Sale
Manufacturer
Beretta
Caliber
9mm
City
West Linn
State
Oregon
Zip Code
I have owned this excellent Beretta for 15 years and have taken it to the range only a few times. It comes with 5 magazines, the case, manual and a never used paddle holster which is a perfect fit. This 92FS is in very good condition, inside and out, and does not show it's age at all. Thanks for looking.

002.JPG 001.JPG

1. I agree to the classified rules and terms of service
Last Edited:
I can't find the price

I seem to have screwed up (this is my first try at posting an ad on this great site). The price was there when I previewed it, but did not show up when I posted up. The price is now $425.00. I probably should contact Joe and learn how to salvage it. I love Northwest Firearms, but it is more complicated than what I am used to.

Thanks for your patience!

Last Edited:
I seem to have screwed up (this is my first try at posting an ad on this great site). The price was there when I previewed it, but did not show up when I posted up. The price is $575.00. I probably should contact Joe and learn how to salvage it. I love Northwest Firearms, but it is more complicated than what I am used to.

If you decide to sell just the CT grips (I assume they're red laser) ... please let me know how much.
If you decide to sell just the CT grips (I assume they're red laser) ... please let me know how much.
[/QUOTE.

Last Edited:
I seem to have screwed up (this is my first try at posting an ad on this great site). The price was there when I previewed it, but did not show up when I posted up. The price is $575.00. I probably should contact Joe and learn how to salvage it. I love Northwest Firearms, but it is more complicated than what I am used to.