JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
Ad Type
  1. For Sale
Manufacturer
IMI
Caliber
5.56x45mm NATO
City
Seattle
State
Washington
Zip Code
Three-month-old baby means way less time to shoot and way more expenses, so offering up some of my ammo. I've checked online sources (e.g. Ammoseek) for appropriate pricing, but if I'm out of line please feel free to send a pm! I'm new to this.

I'm in Seattle and willing to meet up within about a half hour drive in any direction. Pretty flexible since work has slowed with the shutdown. Can ship for actual cost, but may take a day or two to get it out the door.

1. (gone) Four Three cases, 500 rds each, IMI (Israel Military Industries) green tip FMJ, M855, 62 grain. Headstamped with NATO cross and marked 2017 manufacture. This is some of the best ammo I've shot, and I've been through about 3k rounds of it. Has been stored in a cool and dark, though not temperature controlled basement for three years in airtight plastic ammo cans with dessicant packs added. $300/500 round box.