JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
Ad Type
  1. For Sale
Price
$900
Manufacturer
Glock
Caliber
9mm
City
Rainier
State
Oregon
Zip Code
PLEASE READ THE ENTIRE AD!

There's numerous details I need to tell you about! In addition, if you believe that there's anything wrong (i.e. any legal issues or anything that makes you feel uneasy) or if any moderators/admins have any issues with this AD in part of in it's entirety, please let me know why and/or feel free to remove it because this is my first time.

First and foremost, if you look at the picture below, you'll see that all three of these are Glocks that I built. I WILL NOT sell these unserialized or attempt to engage in illegal activity (not today feds!) and I will be getting these serialized professionally and paying out of pocket before conducting the transfer through an FFL of your choice. Getting that out of the way first so we are 100% clear because I cannot afford to go to jail! And if mods/admins want me to have these serialized w/ proof BEFORE creating this ad, I'll do that. OR if you want I can demil the frames and negotiate a lesser price if you want. I just have a short time window atm.

Why am I selling these? Because rent is past due, lost my job, getting "wrekt" by this economy, and a lot of places won't hire a laid off tech worker to flip burgers, stack boxes or deliver packages (I've had employers give me ridiculous excuses) so what I finally DID find work-wise took longer than expected. The initial asking price is what rent is due but I'm open to counter offers if you don't believe they're worth that much (I've never seen Glocks in current year go for less than $500 except a few times). So I have to make some sacrifices.

About each Glock (this is very important):