JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
Ad Type
  1. For Sale
  2. For Trade
Price
$1650
Manufacturer
Other / Not Listed
Caliber
Other / Not Listed
City
West Richland
State
Washington
Zip Code
$1650 or I would entertain offers, I'm no expert on Lugers... What's it worth?

Mainly looking for trades or partial trades...
Looking for:
HK P7 of various configuration
USP compacts and P2000 of various configurations and caliber.
Also looking for more Glock 42's
Possibly other 380 acp pistols.
No Ruger or Kel Tek please.

DWM Model 1923 commercial Safe & Loaded Luger 7.65x21mm caliber pistol.
Toggle link stamped "DWM" Matching serial numbers on frame, barrel, toggle and other parts. Very nice condition with very little wear on finish, wood grips also nice, one original magazine and three aftermarket. Function is perfect, however I've only run a few magazines through...
I assume people would want more detailed pictures of certain areas, but again I don't know exactly what to show. I'm happy to take more feel free to let me know.

I got this as compensation/payment for custom work done and don't really have a need for it, it's a Beautiful pistol, however I prefer to keep carry/defensive type guns around, not something I'm afraid of scratching...

1000000175.jpg 1000000203.jpg 1000000191.jpg 1000000200.jpg 1000000201.jpg

1. I agree to the classified rules and terms of service
Last Edited:
Hello and welcome-

NWFA marketplace rules require that all items listed "For Sale" have a price attached.

"Make Offer", and auction type adds are not allowed.

$1850 or I would entertain offers, I'm no expert on Lugers... What's it worth?

Mainly looking for trades or partial trades...
Looking for:
HK P7 of various configuration
USP compacts and P2000 of various configurations and caliber.