JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Ad Type
  1. For Sale
Price
$0
City
Vancouver
State
Washington
Zip Code
Don't know where to post this, so if the mods should decide to move this to a more appropriate section, so be it.

I am a full time welder looking to make a little extra money. I have a TIG welder in my garage and am setup to weld both mild steel and aluminum. If you have a small project and need some welding done, please let me know! I also have an oxy-acetylene setup for any brazing or silver soldering you may need done. Pricing will be very negotiable, but I typically charge $60 an hour for larger jobs, or a $20 minimum welding fee. Or a pack of smokes... or a 5th of Old Crow... or handful of 5.56 😉

DC33D878-4322-47DE-9B62-3119585EAF07.jpeg A88F2F8B-08BB-4B67-AFE8-B755838A1EFE.jpeg 13E237AF-A403-4E77-9420-0D26D54152A5.jpeg

1. I agree to the classified rules and terms of service
I'm a mobile welding contractor...

Certified D1.1, D1.5, D1.8 FCAW and SMAW all 3...

I show up with over $65k in tools plus the truck...

But I am not $60/hr. If the OP was closer, I would totally hit him up for making me parts ;)

Don't know where to post this, so if the mods should decide to move this to a more appropriate section, so be it.

I am a full time welder looking to make a little extra money. I have a TIG welder in my garage and am setup to weld both mild steel and aluminum. If you have a small project and need some welding done, please let me know! I also have an oxy-acetylene setup for any brazing or silver soldering you may need done. Pricing will be very negotiable, but I typically charge $60 an hour for larger jobs, or a $20 minimum welding fee. Or a pack of smokes... or a 5th of Old Crow... or handful of 5.56 😉

View attachment 1491717 View attachment 1491718 View attachment 1491719