JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm in the process of organizing an online group for air gun enthusiasts in the Willamette Valley (Portland, Salem, Eugene, etc.). Spring gun, PCP, budget, you name it. (not airsoft, lol)

A little about me; I'm a US Air Force Veteran, a lifetime shooter, and I'm originally from Montana. I've lived in Oregon almost 2 years now and I work for BMW.

The group will be a place to ask questions, get advice, show off your rifles, post videos, and we could have low-key shooting days/events. Please let me know if there is an interest, I'd really like to see at least 10 very interested people. I'm ready to start getting organized now, so let me know by commenting below or liking this post. Thank you. :s0155:

I might be interested - but likely as a drop in once in a while type of member. I've got a lot of things dividing my time, but I would be interested in seeing a forum that is a bit more dedicated to airguns in this area. Not sure that I'd make the events, but I wouldn't mind stopping by online from time to time. If you get this going, feel free to PM me and let me know when it's up and running. I'm a bit newer to airguns, at least to something more than the baby springers of my youth, so I wouldn't mind seeing what others are doing.

I'm similar, I'm into a lot of things so being able to "make" every event would probably be difficult.

I have 3 10m target rifles & 1 cheapie and might be purchasing another target rifle soon...

Hi, I live between Jefferson and I-5 and have a few airguns, mostly PCP. I'm fortunate enough to have room to shoot. I'm retired, so could probably participate quite a bit. Regards, Tom