JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I did do a small amount of research on this Ukrainian company before ordering a butt stock shell holder from them. No glaring red flags but it has been a month with no updates. Has anybody here done business with them in the past. Not the end of the world if it doesn't work out as it was about $50. I may have inadvertently donated to the Ukrainian war effort.

Interesting idea to buy weapon parts from a country at war...

The name sounds... Odd, like someone who speaks English as a third language which may be totally accurate

I have no experience with the vendor, but FWIW, here are screen shots of results for wildwilddill.com at a scam checker site as well as site validator:

Screenshot 2023-02-12 at 17-46-10 wildwilddill.com Reviews scam legit or safe check Scamadviser.jpg Screenshot 2023-02-12 at 17-49-16 wildwilddill.com Review - Scam Detector.jpg

Never heard of them, but IMO I dont see anything fishy with their website. Gotta admit those buttstock holders look really nice.
All I can say is that if they really are from Ukraine then it might be a while before you get it. I would not mind supporting Ukraine right now.
If they turn out to be a scam check out ammo holders from Diamond D Leather (Made in USA).

From the "about us" section on their website:
"We are an Ukrainian-Czech company with its two production workshops in Kyiv and Prague."

So, the half of the business that's located in the Czech Republic could still be producing and shipping products without any slowdown at all.