JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hey, looking for recommendations. Do you buy not FFL parts for guns online? Is there any good sites that I can order from? I'm new to it, just got couple lowers and wondering if can get everything else online, hopefully with discount (Black Friday) or with some guarantee. There are a lot of sellers when Google something, but not sure all of them are good. Thanks.

Primaryarms.com
Midwayusa.com
Durkintactical.com
Ar15discounts.com
Brownells.com
Aeroprecisionusa.com
Geissele.com
Righttobear.com

Many many others

Love them or hate them palmetto state armory and they're expediting shipping on mags to Oregon instead of just cutting us off

For me it depends what I am looking for. I really like Geissele rails and triggers. Black Friday is one of the few time a year the sell at a good discount. AR15Discounts has some very good stuff for a great price sometimes. AIM is one that I also like. I myself am looking to spend when Silencer Shop rolls out the Black Friday deals.:s0003:

Also consider larue tactical for your trigger. It's $89 for one but they really only sell them in one big batch per year and the sale just started. Excellent triggers.

For me it depends what I am looking for. I really like Geissele rails and triggers. Black Friday is one of the few time a year the sell at a good discount. AR15Discounts has some very good stuff for a great price sometimes. AIM is one that I also like. I myself am looking to spend when Silencer Shop rolls out the Black Friday deals.:s0003:
How do you think BM114 will effect the purchase of suppressors?

Pretty much same answer as before, check out the whole thread for others....

https://www.northwestfirearms.com/threads/build-resources.289670/page-2#post-2190736