JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Well, I don'tknow if anyone will take part of this but it would be interesting to know where everyone works.( I know it's a bad time to ask since OREGON has a unemployment rate of 20.6 % or so.)

I work for Wackenhut( Yes I'm a rent-a-cop,wanna be, etc :)) I've been with them for 2 years. It hasn't been really bad since I get paid 12 whole bucks an hour and they work around my school schedule. I love the people that I work with, your typical funny lookin *** kicking team.

Anyways your guy's turn...

I'm a Chemist at Oregon Rubber Mills In Corvallis. We make Bulk Rubber to other company's specifications and Send it out to them and then they use our rubber to Make their Product. We Ship to anyone from People who make rubber mats to Les Schwab's to Military product manufacturing plants

I work for Harry and David here in Medford OR. I work in the IT dept for our package shipping system. This time of year it always slow...Come November it will be different:D

I am a hobo who prefers not to work if at all possible. When I am forced to work I like to be my own boss so I usually run my own company. I used to make custom furiture, then flipped houses, and now I am opening a martini lounge in NE PDX. All to keep from having to get a real job. :)

Shameless plug to follow...

MotherMaybels.jpg

<broken link removed>

I've been unemployed for quite some time now but I've always been able to pick up enough computer work on the side to make ends meet, then run NorthwestFirearms.com and NorthwestConservative.com during the hours I'd normally be working a 9-5 job. Unfortunately the computer stuff has dried up, and of course it's nearly impossible to find a paying job now days.