JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Guided Rat hunt in Crane, OR April 14, 2022. Looking for 2 shooters to fill a booking. There would be a total of 4. Shooting from an elevated platform in alfalfa fields. I have been doing this same time for 3 years and shooting has always been phenomenal. Shooters will need their own rifles and ammo, 1000 rds recommended. Center fire is fine as long as not FMJ. Cost is $275 per shooter. Includes lunch day of shoot. PM/IM/Reply for details if interested.

Last Edited:
going to take a look at the crooked river grasslands next week, supposed to be 70 ish on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. might be a bit early but who knows. I am familiar with lots of places from when I lived over there and no I won't tell you where. LOL!

Guided sage rat hunts... LOL! There's something I never thought I'd hear of! LOL!

People with no land access will pay stupid prices to enjoy what ranchers don't have time to do.
Being raised on a ranch in WY and having people offer money to shoot Prarie dogs back in the 80s-90s for 50 a day was hilarious to us !!!