Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

Uzi????

Discussion in 'General Firearm Discussion' started by littlegsxr, May 13, 2010.

1. littlegsxr

littlegsxr Below Canada. Active Member

Ok guys, quick question. While talking with a family friend today he mentioned wanting to sell some guns. I, of course, perked up. Well long story short, he has a NIB 70's era UZI (unknown model as of now) still in the box. He says it is semi-auto, but never been fired. Any idea of value? I will go buy and get the specifics asap...

2. cyclesarge

cyclesarge Eugene OR, DUH! We're ALL in the NORTHWEST Well-Known Member

I'm not an expert, but I suspect make and model will make a big difference.

3. Just Jim

Just Jim Well-Known Member

Can't remember when Norinco Uzis came in but I think it was in the eighties. If you have an Original UZI model A or B then it is probably a semi and worth around $1100 possibly more depending on extras with the gun. Unfired of course.

jj

4. coop44

coop44 Tacoma ,WA Well-Known Member

gee, I would be reeeaally interested in that.

5. onearmedswordsman

onearmedswordsman Hillsboro, OR Member

Yes, make and model is very, very important. I suggest you check this site. It is very enlightening.
    http://www.uzitalk.com/

6. rdb241

rdb241 Puyallup Washington Gold Supporter Gold Supporter