JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hi All.
I've heard there is a USPSA match this coming Saturday (Sept. 28th) out at Dundee. I found the range website but it didn't have much information on it. What time does the match start? Round count? Is it open to anyone? I am a USPSA member and have my safety certification card.
Thanks for any information you can provide--I'm just getting started in USPSA and would like to shoot the match if possible.

Gates open around 7AM. Usually start signing up shooters at 8. Shooters meeting at 9, noise around 9:15.
6 stages, $17 regular, $10 junior--and if you show up early (7-7:30) and help set up, match fee is $8.

Saturdays match is 131 rds, and is the first Points Match of the year in the Columbia Cascade Section
points race. Figure on 60-70 shooters, and being done around 2 PM.

I'm guessing from your user name that you shoot a M&P? If you would, look me up at the match. My
wife is gun shopping, and maybe I could talk you into letting her take a few shots with your gun?
Just ask for Bill and Nancy.

Any other questions about the match?

Bill-Thanks so much for your thorough answer! I will plan on showing up between 8 and 8:30 on Saturday. I shoot an M&P pro and I would be happy to let your wife try it out. I used to shoot Glocks but switched over to M&P's about a year ago and have been loving them ever since.
See you Saturday.
Kristine

Bill-Thanks so much for your thorough answer! I will plan on showing up between 8 and 8:30 on Saturday. I shoot an M&P pro and I would be happy to let your wife try it out. I used to shoot Glocks but switched over to M&P's about a year ago and have been loving them ever since.
See you Saturday.
Kristine

Thanks Kristine! Do you happen to have the small backstrap on your M&P? See ya Saturday. Bill