JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
It'd be great if there was some sort of readily understood STANDARD for the erpo's. I hope there is some sort of process that requires a standard to take away someones rights. I used to think that standard was the constitution. My bad.

Last Edited:
Just goes to show that , anything you say or do may come back to "haunt you".

Be very careful with what you say and do with your firearms...

Perception can mean more than the truth , to some people...

Chances are that when the news media or any social media reports something about guns...its usually negative to the gun or the gun owner...So watch your back when doing any activity with a firearm...

I am not a computer expert ...but I have no doubt that whatever I have typed here in a post , can be retrieved , even if I deleted it...

Be careful with what and how you post...You never know just how something might be creativity "edited" or interrupted to mean something completely different...
Andy

And so it begins:

Tyranny Begins In Seattle As Man Who Broke No Laws Has Guns Confiscated - David Harris Jr

Apparently this happened back in March. Anyone know if this report is 100% accurate?

What a freaking HACK that guy is. It's people like him that make US look like lunatics! Absolutely NO credibility if he's going to present stories like that!

Don't trust any source completely, ESPECIALLY if they are getting all dramatic.

Read the stories from different sources, please.

Handgun seized in Belltown under extreme risk protection order

Seattle PD Crisis Response Squad Serves Extreme Risk Protection Order Warrant, Seizes Handgun

When I first heard this I though 'Oh-oh" here we go, but after seeing the news article, and hearing more of the story. Looks to me like this guy was really on the edge.