JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
I have a 96 f150 with a bad clutch.. pedal goes to the floor and doesn't come back up, won't go into gear. I already replaced the master cylinder, no change. The clutch components appear to be entirely encased in the transmission- apparently there's different kinds, well that's my kind. The truck is obviously immobile, and in Saint Helens, Oregon, so it'd need to be a house-call. I have a clean, if small, garage to work in. If you have a shop close by, I could car tow it... but I really hate doing that.

Would like to trade a roof repair or somesuch to get this fixed, and, of course, I really need to get it done ASAP. I'll guarantee my work, please guarantee yours. I'm a professional, please you also be a professional.

Thanks,

-Ben
503-fouronezero-40nine0