JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Written Mar. 11th
(Translated from French)
"War in Ukraine...
There is "Wali" the symbol. There is the person behind this symbol.
Reality is far from legend. The truth, here it is: because of the human complexity of the war, I have not done anything concrete to defend Ukraine yet. This defense was only possible thanks to the courage of Ukrainian fighters.
No, I don't hold a world record for long-range shooting. I'm by far the best sniper ever. Reality is today I am a programmer taking back his elite shooter carabine. I'm a good soldier no more. But I'm still good and I plan to contribute, at least a little bit, to the victory of this people who so want to be free."

Written Mar. 12th
(Translated from French)
"War in Ukraine...
A close friend of the Ukrainian president decided to give me a gift."

1648016211871.png

"For those that demand to know the caliber."
1648016292787.png

Written Mar. 15th
(Translated from French)
"War in Ukraine...
Don't worry about my safety. I'm already far from the base that was bombed yesterday. Been there before but briefly. On this basis there were foreign volunteers, among other things. Those who died probably never saw Russian soldiers. This is what modern warfare looks like. Still as dirty, but impersonal."

Written Mar. 22nd(Today)
(Translated from French)
"War in Ukraine...
I am alive. For proof, here I am in the position of a super tactical sniper special forces commando warrior in a ball pool.
The rumors that I died in the fight were completely ridiculous. The truth is we have taken the enemy's ground in addition to causing him losses. Unfortunately, we also lost comrades, dead and injured.
The Russians are afraid of a close fight. They prefer to bomb, over and over again, destroying houses, such as frustrated thugs."

1648017382921.png