JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I won't go to any store that a little wanna be cop,that is younger than my kid,and hasn't been alive as long as I have handled guns tell me how to hold a gun.

That store is by far,thee worst gun shop in washington.

They are 5 minutes from my house. I have been shopping there for over 15 years and still nobody knows my name. Good but not real personal service except when I dropped 2k on a gun. King for a day. And I will keep going there as long as they are open.

I used to shop and shoot there frequently. But that was quite a few years ago. They still seem to have a good selection. And having rentals on hand is awesome.

But recently the resident know it all was too much for me.

I'll never stop in there again.

I have purchased more than one pistol from the Marksman. There is a respectable selection of rentals to assist moving forward with a purchase decision. Service can be exceptional or dreadful depending on which salesperson you are dealing with, the latter obviously being a deal breaker. At least one of the salesperson's poor demeanor and personality has been accurately described in previous posts (#21 and 25.) At one point I had considered the Marksman a go-to LGS but my perspective has changed. I still stop by when considering a new addition.