JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
These are the nicest looking aftermarket Glock slides in this price point, bar none.
The G17 and G19 slides are on sale this week.
Normally SI's shipping is brutal, but they just offered free shipping for the next few days.
INDEPENDENCE DAY SPECIAL: SUAREZ SUPERMATCH SI-317 FLAT TOP SLIDE (FOR GEN 3 G17) - BLACK MELONITE
INDEPENDENCE DAY SPECIAL: SUAREZ SUPERMATCH SI-319 FLAT TOP SLIDE (FOR GEN 3 G19) - BLACK MELONITE

Enter code FREEDOM to kick in the free shipping.

Edit:
Went and ordered a slide yesterday before they announced free shipping today.
Just got an email saying that they would kick in the free shipping !
That's awesome.

Last Edited:
I'm not really feeling the front serrations but not trying to undermine you pointing out a deal.

I'm relatively new to Glocks and am in the process of educating myself in advance of a G20 purchase, what do you gain with a slide like this?

I'm not really feeling the front serrations but not trying to undermine you pointing out a deal.
I actually really like the front serrations.
It was a requirement when I went shopping for my slide.
Here is a Jagerworks slide. It uses Glock width serrations (deepened), vertical and slant.
glock-350.jpg
More and more current pistols have them and almost all aftermarket slides have them.
Glock has offered them.
https://www.brownells.com/firearms/...9-g4-9mm-15-1-front-serration-prod108563.aspx

I'm relatively new to Glocks and am in the process of educating myself in advance of a G20 purchase, what do you gain with a slide like this?
Nothing other than bragging rights and it can be prohibitively expensive to by an OEM Glock slide for a build.
I'm "scratch-building" my first one and it's an incredible piece of engineering.
These are easier to build than an AR, by the way.