JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I've found it mostly pretty good. They have a typical turnover in help so they will have their ups and downs. But overall they are a good place to shop. Good selection of knives too.

I rate at very good, bought my first pistol from them and had a great experience. I was a novice and recieved competent professional service, all my questions were answered and I was very pleased with my purchase from Sportco.

Honestly, ammo they do have some of the best prices around without a doubt definate plus. As far as accessories from what I have seen they dont just order the popular if they carry a brand IE hogue grips they try to get them all so there is a huge selection. The one down i have to comment about is I own mostly revolvers and the few times i've went in to try and sell or trade they low ball worse than anyone maybe because I look alot younger or maybe because I dont take some of them outta the case and they think im in a pawn for bills situation I'm not sure, but if I walk in and i know my revolver is worth me than 98% of the ones in your case dont offer me 200 dollars.

Attentive counter staff, though sometimes a bit busy before they get to you. No problems with their attitude.

A little high priced on some new firearms, especially military-type rifles. I've had a few good deals from them though.

Ammo selection is usually decent, with a lot of cheap steel-cased ammo available for close to bulk prices. Since you don't pay shipping on it, it almost evens out. I've stocked up may times here on the way home from work when I knew I might be going to the range the next day.

Sportco is another store that won't budge on $50 FFL fees. I even spoke to the department manager and he wouldn't budge. My dad & I are members here, have bought several firearms and lots of ammo - didn't matter, still $50.