JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I am going in to NW gun law tomorrow to sign the paperwork on my trust so I am all excited. I figured I would just be able to walk in someplace and say 'hey, I got a trust get me on the wait list for a stamp!" So I stopped in Rainer Arms tonight (simply because they are between my shop and my house) and said I want a AAC 762 SDN-6 and a Silencerco Sparrow! He said "Too bad!" we have them on order but it could be months before we get them back in stock.

So what are my other options? I know SAA has a few suppressors but I have no idea what they carry.

I am new to this whole deal. These will be my first NFA transactions but I want to hurry up and wait!

I do plan on doing a Efile form 1 lower. I have a couple of AR pistols that would lend themselves
well to becoming SBR's

My biggest hope though is to get "something" bought in the way of a suppressor. Its been a long time coming to get this squared away and ploping down the cash to get on the list is a priority but it wont do me any good if I cant find what I want.. The .22 can I am less picky about. Any high quality one that is under an inch I will be happy with. As far as the .30 cal can though I will buy a AAC simply because I already got a grand tide up in mounts.

I have both of the ones you've picked and I am very pleased with both of them.
The Sparrow is very quiet and easy to clean and the AAC 7.62 SDN-6 works extremely well with my SBR .300 Blackout. No regrets.