JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Good morning all,
I went to combo training on June 22 and I'm impressed. Steve are very knowledgeable and passionate teacher. Through the class Steve was like guided missile he see, indicate and teach you how to become more comfortable and efficient with your firearm. He will criticize you gear if he sees it causing safety or problem with gun manipulation and etc. Or if you ask him his opinion on your gear. So DONT be butt hurt it is for your own good!!!
Before class as self taught through reading and watching I tough that I can/know how to use manipulate my firearms efficiently. But after class and enormous information/hands on traning. I know know that my knowledge was as much as couch commando.

Now I will give you tips if you going there

First of all: Please if you can come over with clean slate of mind and prepare to learn.
Second: if you drive from Seattle are don't listen your gps for shortest route. Don't take left turn from HWY 97 to Box Canyon Rd, you will end up on really BAD dirt road for 8 miles. Instead of that drive to Goldendale and take right turn on Bickleton HWY.
Third: It's getting windy there so lightweight windbreaker is preferable.Don't forget sunblock and my own advice don't forget to apply to your EARS!!!
Get a lot of water.

Range

9B0A5A9A-473C-477E-8F42-721BAC36E899.png

Rifle shooting from low ready position 3 to 15 yards on the beep. Small target to learn how rifle shoot regarding your sights and point of aim from 3 to 15 yards.

16088656-5C6E-4BB2-8B2A-4B2A5DE72AD8.jpeg

Glad you enjoyed and benefitted from the class. I'm going in August and looking forward to it.