JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
So I was just seeing here, along with everyone else, all the courses/classes being bandied, pimped, quarreled about and defended. That's great, of course. Some people need a kick start to get out of bed probably.. not to put it in the class of getting your lazy arse toenails painted down yonder though. lol
What I'm saying is, who of anybody that's anybody, hasn't been/isn't "self taught"? The list is endless.
A classic example is Jelly Bryce. But as I said, the list is endless. Just ask Jordan, Cooper, Keith, (the endless list is there) what classes or whatall they took. They flat but taught themselves, one and all. Don't be lazy and it's not a frickin rocket.. yea that's funny.

<broken link removed>

The internet provides tons of info. There are forums that specialize in every topic nowadays. There are also some online streaming out there like Panteo Productions and the hide has some precision rifle videos. But videos only get you so far. You can always meet people on your local forum like this one who already know what you want to know and you can just ask them to teach you. I have taken several people out and taught them things I was taught in classes and saved them $.

Taking a class has some big benefits. It will keep you from learning the wrong thing because your not making the same mistakes others did. Thats expensive and a waste of time. Also its the fastest way to get you up to speed if you cant find a friend who knows what you want to know.

Last Edited: