Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

S&W Model 28-2 .357 Magnum Revolver

Discussion in 'Handgun Classifieds' started by rgillis56, Mar 8, 2010.

1. rgillis56

rgillis56 Eugene Member

... Gun Traded ...

Up for sale or trade is a Smith and Wesson Model 28-2 with original wood grips and 4" blued barrel.

This is in excellent condition with extremely low round count. This is my first time posting this, but just from talking to people, I've had a lot of interest in it. I've had a few offers from people that haven't followed through, so I have to ask for serious inquiries only.

I'm asking for $550 or best reasonable offer. Don't necessarily need the cash (and it would just go to another gun anyway) so trade offers are also encouraged. I'm especially looking for a nice semi-auto handgun in 9mm (but would consider .40 or .45 as well), a 1911, a nice 10/22 w/ a bull barrel, an elk rifle in 30.06 or similar caliber... I'm open to just about anything, so just try me! PM me with any questions or offers. I can also email more pictures if you want. I can also add or receive cash/ammo to make a trade work. Thanks all!

**Also, see my soon to be posted ad for my Ruger GP100 357. The plan is to sell or trade one of these and keep the other.

Last edited: Mar 18, 2010
  2. tallshipsgo

tallshipsgo Springfield OR Well-Known Member

How about this one? I'm interested in either. Let me know.

Thanks

3. rgillis56

rgillis56 Eugene Member

Thought this was traded a couple times but everything has fallen through so far. Still available.

4. rltrim46ford

rltrim46ford lebanon Well-Known Member