JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
As a Washington resident, I can't vote for his opponent. But I do appreciate his willingness to financially support this forum. The irony is sweet.;)

It would be nice if we could fill that Senate seat with someone who actually lives here and doesn't just ditch his suit for a pair of jeans to fly out here for photo ops for a few days each election year. I wonder if his ads (mostly about all important beer and wine legislation) were actually filmed here or in New York where he actually lives.

Oregon - the only state with one US Senator
New York - they get three (thanks Oregon!!!)

I sat across from that reptile over in Sun River...CCW and all. He was perfectly safe. Guns are baaaaad Ron, baaaad.

No live, thinking, independent person reading or watching the news needs NRA or anyone else telling them he is a grade F, and I mean in all things, not just gun related.:eek:

(neither this, or any other statement I make, are affiliated with, or sanctioned by, this website)o_O

My wife and I are convinced that Wyden is not well physically, and hasn't been for a while. Just look at his lips - they're blue. Whatever it is, he needs some help. Probably best if he takes a medical leave of absence for the next 40 years :rolleyes:

My wife and I are convinced that Wyden is not well physically, and hasn't been for a while. Just look at his lips - they're blue. Whatever it is, he needs some help. Probably best if he takes a medical leave of absence for the next 40 years :rolleyes:

It's all that fresh New York air...

I sat across from that reptile over in Sun River...CCW and all. He was perfectly safe. Guns are baaaaad Ron, baaaad.