JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
My local gun shop posted this today. I have no knowledge of it beyond that, but it sounds like Obama.

I got this from a source in the Gun industry that has close connections to Washington & our President! This is a copy of one proposal being reviewed by Congress that our president would like to push upon us!

Assault Weapons Bill Enacted Into Law.

Acting with uncharacteristic haste, congress working to pass President Obama’s comprehensive assault weapons control bill without debate. Key provisions of the act are:

A) Creates a new federal Assault Weapons Control Commission (AWCC).

B) An assault weapon is defined as any semi-automatic weapon having any one of the following characteristics:

Any rifle with barrel length shorter than 22 inches. Any rifle capable of accepting magazines with a capacity in excess of 5 rounds. Any rifle with a pistol grip stock. Any rifle with a black polymer or synthetic stock. Any rifle with a flash hider or other muzzle device. Any rifle capable of being fitted with a bayonet.