JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Where's that at? I don't know that I will be able to go but if I do, it would be fun to stop and say hi. If I do go I'll be the short fat guy wearing the Blackstone Gun Safety hat and most likely shirt.

As soon as you walk in, turn left. I'm right by the snack bar at the same island as the Sig Sauer guy.

Lots of vendors at this show. There is a dude in my island with a TON of small pistol primers if anyone is looking.

i've written this show off... but hear the last one was better than they used to be.
suppose i'm not good at writing things off forever; i'll be there today.

parking used to be $7... maybe $9, i forget.
i skip that and just take the MAX. quick/easy. plus it's pretty cool taking it back afterwards and seeing a bunch of people holding long gun boxes & such :D

I'm thinking of going. I get free admission and parking from my neighbor, so it takes the sting out of the decision on whether to go or not.

I know I would go, and I would bring my brother who is looking at buying his first gun...but not for that kind of admission prices. I understand some kind of charge, but that much? Naw. I guess we will just stick to here for finding stuff. :-(

I will be there Sat afternoon....
Brother will pick out something for his X-mas present....
I will pick out a x-mas present....
we will both turn our backs as the other one buys the item....
wrap it up and act surprised on x-mas.
Works great!

As soon as you walk in, turn left. I'm right by the snack bar at the same island as the Sig Sauer guy.

Lots of vendors at this show. There is a dude in my island with a TON of small pistol primers if anyone is looking.

Darn, won't be able to go like I had planned. I had something come up which superseded it. Hope it is/was good.

Sent from my LG Optimus Elite using Tapatalk 2