JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Am I the only one that is tired of seeing ads claiming "GET IT WHILE YOU CAN...." or "THIS MAY BE YOUR LAST CHANCE ....?". I get the impression that these jokers are just out for a quick buck at "PRO #2'ers" expense. I wish these marketers would consider that not only selling firearms, but also promoting and supporting our 2nd Amendment rights would provide a much larger and dedicated clientele than relying on a short term scare tactic for quick buck. As a business Philosophy, supporting your local market will pay-off exponentially in the long run.
I am new to the "AR" world but I can see how these JA*K O*FS are taking advantage of our "average joe" brothers. It is dum basses like that, that are scaring the crap out of everyone and also driving the prices SKY HIGH!!!
WTF!! WTF!!

If you feel you need to scam on your fellow Americans "safety" concerns, in order to make a quick buck, then I hope you are willing to stand alone in your "time of need"!

I can only hope that we as "PRO #2'rs" can stick together in the long-run.

We are living in a time that our Forefathers could never imagine. Fortunately for us, they were intelligent enough to understand that the decisions they made instituting our Constitution AND The Bill Of Rights would enable us as "We the People" can continue to enjoy these rights as "FREE AMERICANS!!
We as "AN ADVANCED SOCIETY" must realize that there is no "perfect" form of government and that there will always be someone that wants to have more power than you!

If you are happy with the new OBAMA-nation running your life by increasing government control, and spending your grand-kids future turbo-wastefully, And hope this higher power makes all the right decisions for you, "since we as intelligent human-beings aren't capable", Then do nothing!!