JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I don't know what has happened to that company. I placed an order in early January and Palmetto charged my Credit Card. I waited for an e-mail acknowledging my order but one never came. After five weeks, and nothing from Palmetto I called and waited for twenty minutes, I was then told to leave a message and phone number and someone would return my call. One week and no call so I had my credit company check on the charge. Yesterday my card was credited with the Palmetto charge, and still no communication from Palmetto. I have been buying from them for a couple of years and they have been slow but not absent. FYI

I placed an order for something they said was in Stock and it took 2 weeks for them to process the order and another 10 days just to get it to me. There customer service was not very helpful either they would do nothing to expedite my order or compensate for their extended wait time. Their website clearly outlined how long the waiting would be but they were well outside of their time frame. I don't think I can do business with them due to poor CS, despite their awesome deals.

sent from Lazernote

So... if you placed your order in early january, how has 5 weeks already passed? Not that I am defending them, but I always get a laugh when things don't happen as quick as we thought and we end up thinking more time passed then really has.

On a serious note, yeah Palmetto's customer service is HORRIBLE, their communication is non existent, their shipping QC is pathetic and it still blows my mind how often they ship orders missing parts, you would think they would fix their problems after numerous continued issues.