JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Inquiring minds want to know:
All you people who have been complaining about the NRA not helping, did you take time off to be at the hearing??
"Golly gee, I didn't know about it . . . whine, whine . . . I was awfully busy . . . I had to mow the lawn . . . someone else should be watching out for my interests etc. etc."

Sheldon

Inquiring minds want to know:
All you people who have been complaining about the NRA not helping, did you take time off to be at the hearing??
"Golly gee, I didn't know about it . . . whine, whine . . . I was awfully busy . . . I had to mow the lawn . . . someone else should be watching out for my interests etc. etc."

Sheldon
We're you there? I will admit up front I was not. See I need to work for a living as I don't expect others to support my lively hood.

No, as a matter of fact, I wasn't there, and since I live on the other side of Oregon I can't attend these
"midnight" hearings, which is exactly why the scumbags in Salem schedule them the way they do.

However, rather than complain about OFF and the NRA I send money to both the organizations and I contact the various committee members and legislators on 2nd Amendment issues.

I became a life member of the NRA back in the 60s when I as about 25. I am now a Benefactor member. You need to recognize, if not for the NRA your 2nd Amendment rights would have long ago disappeared.

I admit to being a "single issue" voter. To me the 2nd Amendment is paramount, there is no other issue that even comes close!!!

Sheldon

I got the OFF E-mail. Only wondering here out loud to myself how the Demos got got to? What were they promised? What was threatened? Logic and sanity does not seem to apply here.