JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
This is rich:

that the FBI, DOJ and the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives be more aggressive in pursuing federal prosecutions against those individuals who illegally attempted to buy firearms

With Operation Gunrunner to point to, the investigations and prosecutions could easily get near the top.. no need to do much looking around..

that the White House restructure regulations requiring that the FBI destroy firearm-purchase records after 90 days

Anyone who thinks those records actually just vanish after 90 days also likely believes in the Tooth Fairy. One large portable PC could keep years of records, and there's always backup drives

I've been saying this for several years and people told me I was wrong, they'd never do that, even Obwan isn't that stupid! I was even accused of being in the "conspirators" camp.

Well, guess what...................

8 US Presidents have been NRA members
80 MILLION gun owners didn't shoot anyone today, a few criminals did!!

----------------------------------------------------------

The "Feedback Score" is low by 4, not everyone posts it I guess.

Deen
NRA Benefactor/Recruiter
Washington Arms Collector member
Arms Collectors of South West Washington member