JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Anybody hear of this organization? Apparently they were founded only in July and received a contribution from the NRA but failed to report it.

Did they ever 'do' anything materially in opposition of 114?

I have no knowledge of them. But I also noticed the NRA didn't do squat to help us against 114.

I dumped my NRA membership about the time they didn't help out the Washingtonians.
Kinda hard for me to get behind anything with NRA in it anymore.

If anyone has information to prove me wrong I'd love to hear about it. Otherwise it seems like they left us holding the bag...

State web site has no listing of NRA Oregonians for Freedom committee.
Only one income source, the NRA???

EntityAmountTypeDate
Executive Eagles Advertising LLC$6,417Cash Expenditure ; Yard Signs10/25/22
Rick Coufal- the only name listed??$2,811Cash Expenditure ; Mileage10/18/22
Executive Eagles Advertising LLC$1,916Cash Expenditure ; Bumper Stickers10/25/22
Masterprint$1,614Cash Expenditure ; Palmcards10/25/22
i360$1,430Cash Expenditure ; Peer to peer text messages10/14/22
i360$1,430Cash Expenditure ; Text Messages10/25/22
NRA Political Victory Fund$1,354Cash Expenditure ; Reimbursement for postage11/01/22
National Rifle Association of America$1,275Cash Expenditure ; Staff Time10/18/22
National Rifle Association of America$1,200Cash Expenditure ; Reimbursed Filing Fee10/25/22
Executive Eagles Advertising LLC$1,091Cash Expenditure ; Bumper Stickers10/25/22

Estimated 21/22 Finances
Beginning Balance, 1/1/21
$0​
+ Total Contributions
$25,864.99​
+ Other receipts
$0​
+ Loans received (exempt)
$0​
+ Balance adjustments
$0​
- Total Expenditures
$26,580.08​
- Other disbursements
$0​
- Loan payments (exempt)
$0​
Estimated Cash Balance
$-715.09​