Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

North American Arms "The Earl"

Discussion in 'Handgun Classifieds' started by bojones, Aug 16, 2010.

1. bojones

bojones federal way,wa. New Member

North American Arms " The Earl". 1860 repilca 4" barrel conversion.A neat
    little gun.Looks like a 1860 Remington.A 5 shot .22LR/.22WMR.Comes with
    a black flap holster.Never fired .Mint.$200.00.

Last edited: Aug 16, 2010
  2. 1deerhunter

1deerhunter graham New Member

Im new to this format,but i would like to how i go about buying this north american arms "The Earl" just need to know what the right process is Thanks

3. poppa313

poppa313 Rainier, WA Member

send him a message, meet him, pay him, take it home. you must be able to show your a WA resident (if he asks) but thats it, though most sellers prefer a CPL, its not necessary, private bill of sale is sometimes required, again for sellers peace of mind, but not necessary, and some sellers may require a DOL transfer form. Again, sellers peace of mind, and if you are a law abiding citizen, no felonies, there should be no concerns on your part. Good Luck

4. slapdash

slapdash Oak Harbor Member

I know the routine for buying. Please contact me, either thru this site or lostcelt@yahoo.com.
    Thanks.

5. 1deerhunter

To poppa313 thanks for the info an taking the time to answer my questions i sent an email but have not gotten any response from bojones mabe im still doing something wrong, I do have a current CPL with a clean record so will keep trying thanks again for taking the time you were very helpfull

6. 1deerhunter

to slapdash thanks to you also for the info and i will email you at your yahoo because i havent received any response back from bojones so i must not be doing something wrong still again thanks

7. coop44

coop44 Tacoma ,WA Well-Known Member