JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Good to find there are more people like me in the NW. I was beginning to wonder. Why is it that criminals seem to find only unarmed victims? I'm sure freedom loving folks would've changed the outcome of that "wilding spree".

Let me tell you a little about me. I am a disabled vet. I served in the Air Force as a security police officer during the Viet Nam games; then I transfered to the Army into nuclear artillery, then went in to intelligence. This was during the last days of the Cold War. I have to say, that this latest development in Georgia was no surprise. We ain't seen nothin' yet. Russia's ultimate goal: Israel. Keep your eyes on what Turkey does. It will shift its alliance to Russia/Persia. What does that have to do with our 2nd Ammendment rights? I think you know.

Let me tell you a little about me. I am a disabled vet. I served in the Air Force as a security police officer during the Viet Nam games; then I transfered to the Army into nuclear artillery, then went in to intelligence. This was during the last days of the Cold War. I have to say, that this latest development in Georgia was no surprise. We ain't seen nothin' yet. Russia's ultimate goal: Israel. Keep your eyes on what Turkey does. It will shift its alliance to Russia/Persia. What does that have to do with our 2nd Ammendment rights? I think you know.

I'd like to THINK I know, but I dont. Maybe it's early and I cant connect the dots, but I'd be interested in an explanation.