JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Some dealers will let you pay a deposit. From what I am seeing lately, and I am not an expert, it is looking like 6 months for a individual form 4 is very realistic. Maybe even 4 months but I am going to keep telling myself 6 and be happily surprised if it is faster.

For me, it's not the stamp, it's the wait. It's hard for me to plunk down $800-$1500 for something and wait a year or more. Ludicrous. Would I do it if I could put down a deposit?....sure. I'd pay it off before the wait was over most probably.
Need cans rated for .300 win mag, .22lr and maybe 50BMG rifle
Then a 45 can for my HD gun, maybe a second can upto 45, and of course a .22.
I suppose I could live with 3. Again, pay and wait annoys me so much I buy guns and ammo instead:mad:

I do have one question though. How do I thread the barrel of a 454 Casull and what can would you recommend? Seen it done in the movies so with new tech out there......
Purchasing with Easy Pay - Capitol Armory

I have not utilized this service but it might make it easier for some people to get past the wait. Which on a Form 4 indiviual I think is down to 6 months in some cases.