JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Im a newbie to the ak and had my eye on a yugo m70 under-folder with black furniture. I was wondering if anyone knew anything about these and if they were good also if the yugo m70 excepts any ak mag including a Bulgarian 75 round drum/any drum.

Are all ak parts universal like ar15?

pretty much any AK mag will work in any AK, even the drum mags... the only mags that won't work are the wasr mags, they are a single stack mag...most small pieces will interchange. the only thing about a underfolder is the buttstock will strat to hurt after a couple of hundred rounds...but don't let that stop ya from getting it...the yugo's are a good Ak...if you don't like the front furniture, you can interchange it from almost any other AK...:s0155::s0155::s0155:hope that helps

Thanks for the info, thats what i was thinking. Im not too worried about the metal stock hurting my shoulder due to the fact im only going to test fire it and then stash it away with a couple bulgarian wind up drums and 1000 rounds of AP for the zombies.

Also with the m70 can i buy smoke gernades that it will launch?

that i don't know...:(:(:( I'm gonna have to do some digging around to find out what alls involved with that. i know the yugo comes with the grenade launcher sight up front imsmr. i like to be able to put that on one of my romy's

When you lift the launchers sight up it seals the gas chamber, and you use blanks to fire grenade. i have no idea how to make your romy shoot grenades but im sure you can do it.

Correct me if im wrong people.

the wind up drums are chicom
the back plastic is us made and cant be interchanged with other ak handguards yugo is oddball altho most ak's will interchange
you can find yugo wood for fairly cheap if you look tho

Well......