JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I've had my PM9 for around 4 years now.
Bought one prior and sold it then returned due to the size.

Anyway, I probably had put around 300 rounds through it over the years.
Agree, not many, but my shooting options were limited.
I started shooting heavily again after joining a range and after becoming pretty proficient at
50' with the gun over a couple months began a test.

I've been carrying the revolver (66) and have now put down 650 rounds through the PM9 without a cleaning or
a single hiccup. I run a mag or two of Gold Dots or Hi Power HP's through it at the end of each session. (about 50 to 70 rounds total each time)

I cleaned really well tonight and will go back to every day carry.

Just thought the performance was impressive and my shooting of this little thing has improved so much
during this time and have really began to love the smooth double action trigger for the guns purposes.

I'm glad to hear of the reliability reports regarding the pm9.
I have one, & would carry it more, but I haven't ran enough trouble free rounds through it yet.

I'm glad to hear of the reliability reports regarding the pm9.
I have one, & would carry it more, but I haven't ran enough trouble free rounds through it yet.

How many rounds do you have through it? I bought mine used and put 150 trouble free rounds through it before I started carrying it. I must have at least 500 through it now. Without issue.