JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
I'm a pro-Israeli apologist, and even I think their behavior was idiotic both tactically and strategically... Not to mention criminal.

I respect Israels no compromise policy against the countries that seek to destroy Israel. Indeed the ends justify the means.

I wish the US would take a "100 eyes for an eye" policy that Israel takes to it's enemies.

I respect Israels no compromise policy against the countries that seek to destroy Israel. Indeed the ends justify the means.

I wish the US would take a "100 eyes for an eye" policy that Israel takes to it's enemies.

It was a Turkish ship. Turkey and Israel are allies. Or at least they were.

The article says that they took fire? My statement was in general of Israels overall tough no compromise no "winning of hearts and minds" stance not just this particular incident.

Israel has become what they fought against 40 years ago. I'm afraid they have yet to learn their lesson. How is Gaza any different that the Warsaw ghettos?

The article says that they took fire? My statement was in general of Israels overall tough no compromise no "winning of hearts and minds" stance not just this particular incident.

Yeah, I'm a very strong supporter of Israel's right to self-defense - but this is just one more in a string of recent actions that go way beyond that. Even if the troops took fire, they had no right whatsoever to be on those ships in the first place. This is turning into a very, very big problem internationally, and the U.S. has done nothing to rein Israel in (even though we could).