JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm fairly new to area, just found out about this monthly show...is it really worth it, compared to normal good prices at places like The Gun Broker? Does it focus on any particular types of gun or is it all inclusive? Is it just the stores that show up with their stuff?

a lot of the stores show up and stores from out the area so prices can be competitive if you know how to haggle, in other words see a price on one table go to another and say hey its $ over there can you do better? not like it used to be before measure 5 passed where private parties would set up shop man there was some great deals back in those days ( a certain dealer supported that btw to keep out competition)

good deals on beanie babies, beef jerky, and airsoft

probably the best prices on bulk ammo your gonna find from a dealer unless you mail order.

all kinds of arms from hunting, collecting, surplus, and black rifle

knives and surplus stuff

parts guys and guys selling clips and magazines optics slings and holsters you name it gun stuff

lots to look at

worth the $8 (minus $2 with bi mart card) and $6 to park? depends on what your looking for.

sometimes you can find a really good deal or that hard to find item
you will see some oh my gosh high prices as well