JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
That sure sounds like it would eliminate these. I can see why any formal range does this. It's just too damn hard to control stupid people. If they allowed these there is just too much chance someone would do something stupid and hurt someone. Then here comes the law suit.

My understanding is that there is an "out" to the lawsuit fear.
I'M NOT A LAWYER!
But my understanding is that you can't sue yourself, which is why membership in a club is key. You can't sue the club that you belong to.
I could be wrong.

My understanding is that there is an "out" to the lawsuit fear.
I'M NOT A LAWYER!
But my understanding is that you can't sue yourself, which is why membership in a club is key. You can't sue the club that you belong to.
I could be wrong.