JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I wish I was an attorney because...
...I would work pro bono for the parent(s) of a victim(s), when one of these mass shooters, got the idea from all the media hype around the last mass shooting.

...I would put my reputation, my time, my energy and my money on the line to hold the media accountable.

...I would find the case where one mass shooter was 'inspired' by the last one, that he heard about on the national news channels.

There is other legal work that I would do pro bono, but this is the top ONE on my list. Now I just have to take the LSAT, get in and graduate from Law School, pass the Bar Exam and I am there!

When someone defends themselves in our world, the individual gets virtually no media attention. Now look to see what these sicko MALL NINJAS are really up too.

Now think about how much media money was generated by the 9/11 incident. How much money did those large organizations publish, re-publish, over and over again and again.

That act alone was to terrorize each and every individuals mind here in America. For a minimum of a decade.

Media hype hell, what about all the instant recognition for these creeps from the POTUS!

He's the Hyper in Chief and as guilty as any of them for giving these nut jobs their 10 minutes of fame posthumously.

Helping fuel the desire of a lasting legacy for the next socially inept or angry misguided cowards shooting spree is what he's doing. All in an attempt to trample our 2nd Amendment rights!

Media hype hell, what about all the instant recognition for these creeps from the POTUS!

He's the Hyper in Chief and as guilty as any of them for giving these nut jobs their 10 minutes of fame posthumously.