JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm a student, but I currently work full time between my second and third year in school. I work, and I work, and did I mention that I work? I'm getting into sales, working in various corporate offices, typically high-tech, doing work in/around the sales profession. I have been finding great jobs with great experience, but I'm concerned about the future..

I save my money quite efficiently. I buy very little for myself and others, I rarely eat out, I sold my car, (I am fortunate enough to borrow a siblings old car if I fix it), and my rent is very low. I have no student debt so far, and I hope to have none by the time I finish.

With that said, I don't know how anyone can live for under, say.. $12-$15 an hour. How do people get by? What do you all do to save a buck? How do you keep yourself feeling financially sound?