JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I love glocks, carried a 19 for the last 7 years in Iraq as a private security contractor. easy to use, maintain and universal to just change a barrel out and have a 40, 45, 9mm, my fav throw away barrel is 357SIG I carried. So really you are buying 4 guns in one, can use same mags, just switch barrels, toss and go :winkkiss:

I love glocks, carried a 19 for the last 7 years in Iraq as a private security contractor. easy to use, maintain and universal to just change a barrel out and have a 40, 45, 9mm, my fav throw away barrel is 357SIG I carried. So really you are buying 4 guns in one, can use same mags, just switch barrels, toss and go :winkkiss:

i believe changing a 40 s+w to a 9mm is no problem going from a 9mm to 40 impossible

I am no expert but I doubt you would have any trouble selling if did not like. I would go with the 23C and have the ability to convert to .357 SIG, 9mm or .22 conversion slide. Like I said I am no expert and those are the only conversions I know of. Glock 19C can convert to .22 with a slide conversion.
Good luck and stay safe,
Mike

I am not sure that 19c would be of a lot of interest. The flash is a negative and for the world me i can not see any reason to have a compensated 9 in anything. Maybe I am in the minority but I would not want a compensated 9. I do love the g19 though, it is the gun that made glock famous. But then I wouldn't want a compensated .40 either.

Just swap a barrel and have a 357 sig, 40 S&W or 45 on a G19 frame/slide? The needle on my BS meter just took a big swing.

Just swap a barrel and have a 357 sig, 40 S&W or 45 on a G19 frame/slide? The needle on my BS meter just took a big swing.