JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Just got an email stating something to the effect that they are going to pull out $1,000,000,000, yes that is one billion dollars to cover that health care crap.

Now, that is no small change. :angry:

I guess they'll migrate to out of country...

oh wait.. aren't most of their call centers like that anyway?

Not really, because Mr. Washington will be sending me the money first.

Sucker.

He cant be sending it to you. i already sent him the $3572.23 in processing fees. The other Nigerian princes assured me that Mr. Washington is legit though. so it will all work out. I know he has many more "millions dollars" for you guys though.:s0114:

As a small business owner I am tickled pink to see the giant corporations loosing a small portion of their government subsidies. These giant companies have been receiving huge subsidies for years, which do not actually increase benefits but instead just increase dividends and bonuses, while small businesses (which create most of the job growth in this country) have been told..."too bad you can't afford to make some huge campaign donations so you might get some aid."

As a small business owner I am tickled pink to see the giant corporations loosing a small portion of their government subsidies. These giant companies have been receiving huge subsidies for years, which do not actually increase benefits but instead just increase dividends and bonuses, while small businesses (which create most of the job growth in this country) have been told..."too bad you can't afford to make some huge campaign donations so you might get some aid."