Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

Hi all !

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by drAzhevsky, Jan 25, 2012.

1. drAzhevsky

drAzhevsky Moscow , Russia New Member

Hi all! My name is Mamuka Azhevsky. By profession I am a dentist, but at heart I am a gunsmith. I like the most U.S. weapons (any), and especially the M16 / M4 / AR-10 and COLT 1911 (45 ACP )..... and cat breed Maine Coon. Now started to collect Deactivated guns. The first was AKS74-U, then I changed it to CETME mod.L,, Spanish Lady,, 556x45 / 223 full-auto. It has long been a dream of a work Eugene Morrison Stoner, but I think I'll have to make do something like that. When do I will endlessly self-satisfied and happy. Best regards to all of you, MA

2. Joe Link

Joe Link Portland, OR Well-Known Member Staff Member Lifetime Supporter 2015 Volunteer 2016 Volunteer

Welcome, I think you're our first Russian member! I'd be interested in hearing first hand what the gun laws are like over there.

3. sheepdip

sheepdip Redland Well-Known Member

wow we are really starting to spread, welcome aboard.

4. civilian75

civilian75 Hillsboro, OR Well-Known Member

Well, I'll be... a Russian who loves American firearms in an American forum with countless members who love Russian firearms. :)

Welcome!!!

5. EMP9596

EMP9596 Two Trees West of Camas, WA. Active Member

Zdravstvujtye Dr. Azhevsky! (<:}-

6. drAzhevsky

drAzhevsky Moscow , Russia New Member