JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
OK I need some help advice: I bought a gun for a job several years ago. I have never liked shoting it and want to sell it (the poarted barrel shoots too much noise back in my face and I can't keep from flinching from the noise). I am NOT familiar with buying/selling guns and I'm new to WA/Seattle and really never got into the firearm world. I don't know what is a good value for the gun? what adds or subtracts from the value? It's a Taurus .357 Titanium ported 7 shot with the rubber grip. I think it's got the night sights and I think the back sight is adjustable (black not same as gun body) I think it's a 4 inch barrel (police issue legal for colorado when i bought it) and has been used (mostly not by me). It's got some blueing/darkning on it-does this matter? The guy that shot it cleaned it and oiled it before giving it back, ok here's where my rookie status really shows: are you supposed to oil a titanium gun? and I think I've got 2 speed loaders for it? I've got a cleaning kit that I've never used (cause I didn't use the gun after I got it). What is a reasonable price? Is there any shops I should advoid? Would it be better to sell privately through the classifieds? Need to get rid of it fairly fast to? is this possible?
Thank,
Tracy
[email protected]
ps says on tag on case model 2-62704 1shc but next line says M627 TI PTD 357 then next line says shadow gray. So it's a model M627 TI PTD 357 right?

0513121318.jpg

0513121318a.jpg

0513121316a.jpg

Last Edited:
Post it for sale in the Handgun section of the classified here on NWFA.

Include the important information:
Name of manufacturer
Model of gun
Caliber of gun
Condition of gun
Number of rounds thru the gun if you know or can guess.
Price you'd like
If you're willing to ship it, most people won't want to do this, but some are willing.