JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Thought you might be interested in this.

This is an interesting read on a friend of mine from Albuquerque.

Hes a Viet Nam vet. There are 2-e-mails.

Guys... This is interesting. I have been receiving treatment at the VA for several years now for PTSD at our VA Regional Medical Center in Albuquerque. They know I have a concealed carry permit and carry all the time, except on VA property, schools, and establishments that serve alcohol. I also belong to the NRA. Kathy and I embarked on a two week cruise to Hawaii and back. I didn't carry on this trip, a no brainer.

Leaving the airport here in Albuquerque I was singled out for a full hand body search in a back room because gun powder and drugs were detected on my body. Gun powder was detected on my person because I had been carrying previous to our departure, leaving my 9mm at home. The drugs were prescribed medication from the VA. Upon return disembarkation at the San Pedro Harbor in CA I was questioned by US Customs about where I lived, if I was familiar with Boca Raton NM. I explained there is a Raton, NM in northern NM. The argent engaged me in conversation about geographical locations in our state, and informed me that he was going to a shooting range with the NRA in our northern section of our state and waited for my reply. I smiled and said "good". That was the end of that interview. I think our government knows quite a lot about all of us. In the mean time we have to abide about all the rules. Let's see how

all this plays out

Another Avenue Being Taken for a new "Change"!

Last month, at my VA med visit, they asked me exactly the following

questions and I asked them why they never asked them before and

their answer was that it is a new policy that they must ask all

vets!!!!!!

Al

From a Vietnam Vet and retired Police Officer: